Une Larme

This CD (released winter 2009/2010) holds nice memories for me as I met Rosario Conte for the first time. I did not record the CD myself but found it so beautiful I just had to have it on the label. I met Rosario in Basle and we became friends and recorded some more projects together in the following years. He is a highly talented and sensitive musician and I am always happy to work with him, which usually involves insane amounts of Italian espresso, laughing and great musical moments. Photos for this CD were taken by the multi-talented Dominika Maria Bonk. Track No. 13 is my personal favorite: http://www.carpediemrecords.de/en/une-larme (JN)

Leave a Reply

